Das Team der Realschule

Realschule
Lehrpersonen OZ Flawil


Roger Hutter


Reallehrer
In Flawil seit 2000

roger.hutter@schuleflawil.ch

Lehrpersonen OZ Flawil


Stefan Rindlisbacher


Reallehrer
In Flawil seit 2006

stefan.rindlisbacher@schuleflawil.ch


Stefan Gemperli

Oberstufenlehrperson
In Flawil seit 2017

stefan.gemperli@schuleflawil.ch

Lehrpersonen OZ Flawil

Sandra Roth

Reallehrer
In Flawil seit 2001

sandra.roth@schuleflawil.ch

Amanda Casaulta

Reallehrerin
In Flawil seit 2013

amanda.casaulta@schuleflawil.ch

Lehrpersonen OZ Flawil

Michael Sing

Reallehrer
In Flawil seit 2000

michael.sing@schuleflawil.ch


Lehrpersonen OZ Flawil

Manuel Hug

Oberstufenlehrperson
In Flawil seit 2011

manuel.hug@schuleflawil.ch

Evelyn Siegenthaler

Reallehrerin
In Flawil seit 2013

evelyn.siegenthaler@schuleflawil.ch


© Copyright 2012 - Oberstufenzentrum Flawil