Das Team der Sekundarschule

Sekundarschule
Lehrpersonen OZ Flawil


Claudio Besio

Oberstufenlehrer phil2
In Flawil seit 1998

claudio.besio@schuleflawil.ch


Stefan Belz

Oberstufenlehrer phil1
In Flawil seit 2016

stefan.belz@schuleflawil.ch

Lehrpersonen OZ Flawil

Dean Mazenauer

Sekundarlehrer phil2
In Flawil seit 2003

dean.mazenauer@schuleflawil.ch

Lehrpersonen OZ Flawil

Javier Diaz

Sekundarlehrer phil1
In Flawil seit 2004

javier.diaz@schuleflawil.ch

Lehrpersonen OZ Flawil

Gregor Hüppi

Sekundarlehrer phil2
In Flawil seit 2004

gregor.hueppi@schuleflawil.ch

Lehrpersonen OZ Flawil

Andreas Bitschnau

Sekundarlehrer phil1
In Flawil seit 2015

andreas.bitschnau@schuleflawil.ch

Lehrpersonen OZ Flawil

 Julia Helfenstein

Sekundarlehrer phil1
In Flawil seit 2011

julia.helfenstein@schuleflawil.ch


Tanja Stankovic

Sekundarlehrerin phil1
In Flawil seit 2016

tanja.stankovic@schuleflawil.ch

Lehrpersonen OZ Flawil

 Manuel Halter

Sekundarlehrer phil2
In Flawil seit 2004

manuel.halter@schuleflawil.ch

Lehrpersonen OZ Flawil

 Manuel Hug

Sekundarlehrer phil2
In Flawil seit 2011

manuel.hug@schuleflawil.ch

Lehrpersonen OZ Flawil

Sandro Regazzoni

Sekundarlehrer phil1
In Flawil seit 2015

sandro.regazzoni@schuleflawil.ch

Stefanie Stäheli

Sekundarlehrerin phil2
In Flawil seit 2016

stefanie.staeheli@schuleflawil.ch


 

© Copyright 2012 - Oberstufenzentrum Flawil